Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Politics February 2020
February 19, 2020 05:09 PM PST
itunes pic

WOLFCLUB: Midnight Fires
Stockholm Syndrome: Lies
Dancing Plague: Absence of Feeling
Two Mamarrachos: Just Want to Touch You (Cabaret Nocturne remix)
Depeche Mode: New Dress
Alex Aguayo: Circuit (Did Virgo remix)
Apoptygma Berserk: Backdraft (Invincible Spirit device)
TR/ST: Rescue, Mister
Iris: Feeder
Plastic: Lovesong
Miss FD & Vulture Culture: New Era
Chemlab: Suicide Jag

You're In Luck February 2020
February 06, 2020 02:04 PM PST
itunes pic

GASR: Conspiracy (Din Fiv Complicity mix)
Binary Park: Wiretripped
Pascal FEOS: Respect (Angy Kore remix)
Telophazer: Another Day Begins
Reinier Zonneveld: Eating Concrete
DJ Dextro: Algoritmo (Tobias Lueke remix)
Unity One: Reality (Frozen Plasma remix)
STRVNGERS: Abre Los Ojos
Traumabond: The Collective You
SYZYGYX: In Pieces
Grendel: Glass Under Feet

Exactly That Entrance January 2020
January 30, 2020 05:00 PM PST
itunes pic

Long Night: The Night's Ablaze
God Module: Lucid
She Past Away: Disko Anksiyete
Twin Tribes: The Vessel
Sister Machine Gun: Insect
Velvet Kills: In The Gold Mine
Blutengel: Vampire
Encephalon: Illuminate
Praga Khan: Luv U Still
Korine: Elegance And You
Re|Work: To Our Remains
Darkness On Demand: Stay Away

The Goth Rock Initiative January 2020
January 23, 2020 04:36 PM PST
itunes pic

Star Industry: Sodium Haze
Pretentious Moi?: Sense In Segments
Chameleons UK: In Shreds
Dream Disciples: Cobalt
Aeon Sable: Dancefloor Satellite
Red Sun Revival: Fade In Time
Specimen: Beauty of Poisin
Red Lorry Yellow Lorry: He's Read
Clan of Xymox: Jasmine and Rose
Paralyzed Age: Patricia In Pain
Behind The Scenes: SOS

Stop Trying To Fix It January 2020
January 16, 2020 04:10 PM PST
itunes pic

Anders Manga: Rosaries and Requiems
Assemblage 23: Ignorance
Destroid: Bird of Prey
Dancing Plague: Atrophy
Pete Crane: Hate Is All I Have
Eisfabrik: And Nothing Turns
Mindless Faith: Dead Inside
Blutengel: Konig
Absurd Minds: Deficit Mindset
SYZYGYX: Runaways
Go Fight: Right Wing Pigeons
Synapsyche: Hate and Psyche (Zweivelhaft Vice Versa remix)

EBM Flashback January 2020
January 09, 2020 04:45 PM PST
itunes pic

Stromkern: No Release
System Syn: Like Every Insect
Backlash: Blind (Radio edit)
Endanger: Die Quelle Meiner Kraft
Ravenous: My Name
Covenant: Brave New World (Client Tempest remix)
Birmingham 6: Summertime Is Over
Code 64: Resistance
mind.in.a.box: No Hope
Psyche: Sanctuary (Icon of Coil remix)
Mono Chrome: Awakened
Informatik: Peril Eyes

20's = 80's = Always January 2020
January 02, 2020 05:10 PM PST
itunes pic

Soft Cell: Bedsitter
Images in Vogue: Save It All (Extended mix)
Alphaville: Dance With Me (Extended mix)
INXS: The One Thing (Extended mix)
A Flock of Seagulls: Space Age Love Song
Missing Persons: Words
Spandau Ballet: Only When You Leave
The Undertones: Teenage Kicks
Thompson Twins: Lies
The Talking Heads: Life During Wartime
Real Life: Catch Me I'm Falling
Rational Youth: Saturdays in Silesia
Our Daughter's Wedding: Lawnchairs
Devo: Big Mess
The Police: Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
Gary Numan & Tubeway Army: Replicas

The Top 19 Of 2019
December 26, 2019 06:32 PM PST
itunes pic

Vanguard: Higher Ground
Reliant: Shield of Shame
Iris: Take the Pain
Wingtips: After the Storm
Eisfabrik: White Sheet
Boy Harsher: Come Closer
Priest: Neuromancer
The Operators: Faithless
Darkness On Demand: Your Burden
STRVNGERS: Prison Of Flesh
Dancing Plague: Stressed
Kontravoid: Too Deep
Hocico: Dark Sunday
HEALTH: Feel Nothing
Lights A.M.: Dare To Live
TR/ST: Gone
Siamese Dream: Yesterday
Nation of Language: The Motorist
Devours: Off The Grid

The Black Wine Box, Part 2 December 2019
December 19, 2019 02:07 PM PST
itunes pic

Solar Fake: Hero & Conqueror
Kontravoid: Turn Away
Solitary Expirements: Secrets
UNITCODE:MACHINE: Damnatio Memoriae
Sara Noxx: Colder and Colder
Grendel: Falling Back
METAL DISCO: Destroyer
Vitalic feat. Mark Kerr: Use It Or Lose It
Destroid: As The World Turns
Syrian: No Atmosphere
Re|Work: To Our Remains
Eisfabrik: White Sheet
white.light.monorail: silence:transformed

The Black Wine Box, Part 1 December 2019
December 11, 2019 02:38 PM PST
itunes pic

Pulcher Femina: Nice Day
Kidneythieves: Pleasant
Plastic: Sense of Life
LUXT: Intent
Placebo: Taste In Men
Melotron: BrĂ¼der
And One: Second Voice
Megadump: Komm wenn du kanst
Angels & Agony: One
Destroid: Lucretia My Reflection
GASR: Conspiracy (DIN FIV Complicity mix)
Culture Kultur: Europe
Nina Hagen: Superboy

Next Page